Darebin Arts Centre - What's On
 
Darebin Arts and Entertainment CentreWhats On
 
 
A-Z Index  Search  
 
 
Home
About Us
Theatre Hire
Purchasing Tickets
Event Bookings
What's On
Frequently Asked Questions
Darebin Arts Centre Location and Hours
Contact Us
About this Site
Privacy Notice
Sign up to our E-Newsletter
Feedback
 
 Page Last Updated:
 Thursday, 15 February 2018


 Home>What's On  
What's On
Darebin Arts Centre presents a range of high quality performances throughout the year. The Centre's shows are complemented by a range of community shows and professional hirers.
Bike workshop


Bike Skills Workshops

Feb - March 2018
 The Addams Family presented by Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School


The Addams Family presented by Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School

Wednesday 1 to Saturday 4 August, 7:30pm
 
GSOV presents The Mikado


The Mikado

Thursday 19 - Sunday 22 July
 Thornbury High School presents Seussical: The Musical


Thornbury High School presents Seussical: The Musical

Wednesday 25 - Friday 27 July, 7pm
 
Morning Music August 9 2018: Good Day Sunshine - The Songs of Lennon and McCartney


Morning Music - Good Day Sunshine: The Music of Lennon & McCartney

Thu 09 Aug 2018 11:00AM
 Oorja and Natadarpan present Sarhadein (a two-act Hindi play)


Oorja and Natyadarpan present SARHADEIN

Friday, 10 August, 7:30pm
 
Addams Family by Overnewton College


Addams Family by Overnewton College

Thursday 16 August - Sunday 19 August
 Victorian State Ballet Snow White


Victorian State Ballet presents Snow White

Sunday, 16 September 2:30pm
 
Morning Music - The Furebelows September 18


Morning Music - The Furebelows

Thur 13 September 2018 11:00AM
 Austin Health


Dementia, more than Cognitive Impairment: Managing the Whole Person

Wednesday, 10 October 8:30am
 
Morning Music - The Gems of Jazz - October 2018


Morning Music - Gems of Jazz

Thur 11 October 2018 11:00AM
 School of Melbourne City Ballet presents Coppelia


Coppelia presented by the School of Melbourne City Ballet

Friday, 12 October, 7:30pm
 
Melbourne City Youth Ballet presents A Christmas Carol


Melbourne City Youth Ballet presents A Christmas Carol

Friday 26 to Sunday 28 October, 2018
 Morning Music - Cheek to Cheek - November 2018


Morning Music - Cheek to Cheek

Thur 1 November 2018 11:00AM
 
Victorian State Ballet The Nutcracker


Victorian State Ballet presents The Nutcracker

Friday 9 November, 7:30pm
 Melbourne City Ballet presents the Nutcracker


Melbourne City Ballet presents the Nutcracker

Friday 14 to Sunday 16 December 2018
 
Click here for How to Book Tickets


How to Book Tickets

Information on how to purchase tickets
 Email Pic


Sign up to our E Newsletter

 
Event Calendar


Event Calendar

Information on upcoming dance performances, school shows, theatre, comedy, events and functions
 


 

City of Darebin   
Larger text
Remove Images
Save Settings

This is the official web site of Darebin Arts Centre,  ©2018.
Mail: Cnr Bell St & St Georges Rd,  Location: Cnr Bell St & St Georges Rd,  Preston, VIC   3072
Tel: (03) 8470 8282   Fax: N/A 
Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy NoticeAbout this Site | dac@darebin.vic.gov.au
Developed by AusSoft Solutions